Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

By Telephone:

(905) 522-7068

Receptionist:

Leanne Grandits

By Facsimile:

(905) 522-5734

By Email:

contactus@csdlawyers.ca

By Mail:

Commerce Place, Suite 1700
One King Street West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A4

Map to our Office

Quick Contact

Arthur Camporese

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 101
Email: acamporese@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Joseph Sullivan

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 116
Email: jsullivan@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Raymond Di Gregorio

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 110
Email: rdigregorio@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Renate Eschlboeck

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 131
Email: reschlboeck@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Karen Power

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 115
Email: kpower@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Steve Coons

Phone: (905) 522-7068
Email: scoons@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

James Greve

Phone: (905) 522-7068
Email: jgreve@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Antonio Maddalena

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 127
Email: amaddalena@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Danielle Lecours

Phone: (905) 522-7068 ext 129
Email: dlecours@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Roksana Pawlowski

Phone: (905) 522-7068
Email: roksana@csdlawyers.ca

More info

 

Kristen Bailey

Phone: (905) 522-7068
Email: kbailey@csdlawyers.ca

More info